Welcome to the Icarus II

Welcome to the only thefanlistings.org approved fanlisting for Danny Boyle's 2007 SF film Sunshine. It is a story about a dangerous space mission to reignite the dying Sun. The movie stars an ensemble cast of eight: Cillian Murphy, Chris Evans, Rose Byrne, Michelle Yeoh, Cliff Curtis, Troy Garity, Hiroyuki Sanada and Benedict Wong. Mark Strong is also in it. The script was written by Alex Garland.

If you like Sunshine, join the list to show that you're a fan! Joining is free, but you must provide your name, working email address and country. A site is not required.

Copyright & Disclaimer

This site is 100% unoficial and non-profit. I am not affiliated with Sunshine, or any of its creators, producers or companies and I am not trying to make any money off of this site.

Design © 2010 by jefflion.net.

Full site info can be found at this page.